the hickman

THE HICKMAN. PROUDLY MADE IN WHITECHAPEL

A NEW BUILDING WHERE AN INDUSTRIAL PAST BECOMES THE FOUNDATION FOR AN INNOVATIVE FUTURE

A 4,330 SQ FT WIFI-ENABLED LOBBY AND CAFÉ SPACE AT STREET LEVEL

Industrial workspace where innovators assemble

LOCATED IN ONE OF THE MOST VIBRANT AREAS OF LONDON WITH PRIVATE TERRACES ACROSS FOUR FLOORS

Contact

colliers international

Shaun Simons

020 7871 7422

Shaun.Simons@colliers.com

Alex Kemp

020 7487 1713

Alex.Kemp@colliers.com

Elliott Stern

020 7871 7425

Elliott.Stern@colliers.com

Paul Smith

020 7487 1767

paul.smith@colliers.com

cushman wakefield

Tim Plumbe

020 3296 2005

tim.plumbe@cushwake.com

James Campbell

020 3296 2074

james.campbell@cushwake.com

Richard Howard

020 7152 5497

richard.howard@cushwake.com

Tom Fayers

020 3296 4226

tom.fayers@cushwake.com

Download

Plans

Spec

great portland estates